November Shows in Atlanta, #7: The Features and He’s My Brother, She’s My Sister at Terminal West

Atlanta, Thu. 11/1:  Go see The Features and He’s My Brother, She’s My Sister at Terminal West! I first heard The Features when I saw they were headlining a show with He’s My Brother, She’s My Sister.  I saw HMBSMS live at The Earl last year and have been following them ever since.  Now that I’ve discovered The Features, this show is sure to be full of energy from start to finish.  And it’s on a “Thursday”… 

Tickets & Such:

  • $12-14 online
  • Doors: 8:00pm, Show: 9:00pm
  • Opener: He’s My Brother, She’s My Sister
  • Terminal West at King Plow, 887 West Marietta Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30318

More from The Features:

More from He’s My Brother, She’s My Sister:

One thought on “November Shows in Atlanta, #7: The Features and He’s My Brother, She’s My Sister at Terminal West

  1. Pingback: November Shows in Atlanta, #1-9 (with a Spotify Playlist) | @NineLocal

Leave a Reply

